قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

براغ تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في براغ

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$13
في اليوم
12
في اليوم
براغ تأجير السيارات - من  13 USD / من 12 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 159 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

The quality of vehicles rented is superb. They are very economical and well maintained. Definitely will rent from them again!

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في براغ

براغ Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في براغ.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في براغ ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

خيارات ملائمة للنقل في مطار براغ

وكان مطار براغ في العملية منذ عام 1937. أنها تستضيف حاليا ما يزيد على 11 مليون راكب سنوياً. ولتلبية هذا الطلب الكبير فقد شهدت تطورات كبيرة لتحسين الخدمات داخل لتحسين النقل. هو مطار ازدحاما من الدول الأعضاء الجديدة في الاتحاد الأوروبي؛ وهو أيضا أكبر مطار في الجمهورية التشيكية. من المطار، ويمكن العثور على المسافرين سيارة رخيصة استئجار المركبات، فضلا عن وسائل النقل العام في جميع أنحاء الجمهورية التشيكية.  هذا هو خدمة 24/7 الذي يسهل النقل من المطار والنقل لجميع أنواع الزائرين. قد خدمات موثوقة ورعاية العملاء كبيرة مع الموظفين ودية.

استئجار سيارة ثمن بخس للأيام

والتحدي الأكبر عند السفر من المطار هو النقل. العثور على أسعار معقولة تأجير السيارات يقلل من تكاليف السفر، ويتيح لك الوصول إلى جميع المواقع في راحة كبيرة. تأجير سيارة من مطار براغ ليس لديه أن تكون مكلفة. كل ما عليك فعله مقارنة تكلفة الخدمات المتوفرة ثم جعل الاختيار المثالي. سوف تجد الرسوم وأسعار كل يوم، على أساس أسبوعية وشهرية.

النقل استئجار سيارة رخيصة للجميع في مطار براغ

هذا المطار مذهلة بالمحطات لجميع أنواع الطائرات. ومن بين هذه الرحلات الجوية المستأجرة المرموقة، ورحلات كبار الشخصيات، القطاع الخاص والشحن الرحلات الجوية. لتلبية احتياجات النقل من المطار الخاص للركاب كريمة، يوفر تأجير سيارات مركبات خاصة وآمنة من المطار. يكون لهذه التحفظات على الإنترنت مناسبة لفئة كبار الشخصيات. لتكمل الرحلات أنيقة، العثور على الخيار المثالي من الفئات لتأجير السيارات الرخيصة في مطار براغ. الخدمة موجوداً لنقل سريعة ومريحة من والمطار.

يمكن أن تجعل الزوار القادمين في المطار على الأعمال والزيارات الخاصة ترتيبات مسبقة لوسائل النقل الخاصة من مطار براغ. المركز تشغيل الرحلات الجوية المنتظمة وغير المنتظمة جداً. توفر العديد من شركات تأجير سيارات النقل الشركات من الخدمة بتكلفة في المتناول. فمن المطار مثالية للمناطق داخل براغ والاتحاد الأوروبي وجهات أخرى. نتيجة لذلك يكون الخطوط الجوية الإقليمية مثل إير فرانس وينغوس والخطوط الجوية الأسترالية قواعدهم في المركز.

زائر السفر كسائح سوف تجد سيارة رخيصة استئجار الخدمات لدى وصوله. ومن بين هذه الأسر في عطلة، الطلاب الدوليين المقيمين في براغ وذروة المسافرين. لملاءمة السفر الموسمية، أفضل خيار خدمة تأجير السيارات في مطار براغ.

تأجير سيارة مطار براغ

الجميع يتوجه إلى براغ بحاجة إلى جعل خيارات ذكية مع خدمات تأجير السيارات فعالة من حيث التكلفة. خدمات شعبية بأفضل الأسعار وضمان الجودة وخيارات يمكن الاعتماد عليها. الخدمة يوفر الراحة، خدمات العملاء ودية وسهلة الوصول. عند مقارنة أسعار أفضل الأسعار، سوف تجد المسافر الفئات التي تتناسب مع احتياجاتهم. وهناك خيارات للسفر يوم واحد وأصناف أرخص لاستئجار سيارة لعدة أيام. التحفظات على الإنترنت تعتبر مثالية نظراً لأنها توفر في الوقت المناسب مع تقديم العديد من الخيارات للعملاء جعل يختارونها. للعملاء الذين يفضلون الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان، يقدم الخدمة معالجة آمنة مع جميع البطاقات الرئيسية.

تتعامل براغ Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في براغ لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في براغ.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في براغ. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في براغ، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في براغ

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  براغ

    مطار
    • مطار براغ
        سكة حديدية
        • محطة سكة حديد في براغ
            مدينة
            • باريزسكا براغ
            • تسليم فندق براغ
            • وسط مدينة براغ
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Prague Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Prague

Prague Car Rental - from  18 USD
Per Day
Prague Car Rental - from 17 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Prague

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Prague Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Prague.
We display the rates from most leading Prague car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Convenient Transport Options at Prague Airport

The Prague airport has been in operation since 1937. Currently it hosts over 11 million passengers annually. To meet this great demand it has undergone great developments to improve services within for better transportation. It is the busiest airport of the new EU members’ states; it is also the biggest airport in the Czech Republic. From the airport, travelers can find cheap car hire vehicles as well as public transport to all corners of the Czech Republic.  This is a 24/7 service that facilitates airport transfers and transportation for all kinds of visitors. It has reliable services and a great customer care with friendly personnel.

Rent a Car cheaply for days

The greatest challenge when travelling from the airport is transport. Finding affordable rental cars reduces travelling costs and gives you access to all sites at a great convenience. Car hire from the Prague airport does not have to be expensive. All you have to do is to compare the cost of available services then make the ideal choice. You will find charges and rates per day, on weekly and monthly basis.  

Cheap car hire transport for all at Prague airport

This amazing airport has terminals for all kinds of planes. Among these are prestigious charter flights, VIP flights, private and freight flights. To cater for special airport transfers for dignified passengers, car hire provides private and secure vehicles from the airport. These have online reservations suitable for the VIP class. To compliment your elegant flights, find the ideal option from categories of cheap car hire at Prague airport. The service is accessible for fast and convenient transport to and from the airport.

Visitors arriving at the airport on business and private visits can make prior arrangements for private transport from Prague airport. The center runs regular and irregular flights too. Numerous companies offer car hire corporate transport from the service at affordable cost. It is the ideal airport for regions within Prague and other EU destinations. As a result, regional airlines like Air France, Aer Lingus and Australian airlines have their bases at the center.

Visitors travelling as tourists will find cheap car hire services upon arrival. Among these are families on vacation, international students living in Prague and peak travelers. For convenient seasonal travel, the best option is car hire service at Prague airport.

Car Hire for Prague Airport

Everyone travelling to Prague needs to make smart choices with the cost effective car hire services. Popular services have the best prices, quality guarantee and reliable options. The service offers convenience, customer friendly services and is easy to access. When comparing prices for the best rates, the traveler will find categories to suit their needs. There are options for single day travel and cheaper varieties for hiring a car for many days. Online reservations are ideal because they save on time while providing many options for clients to make their choice. For customers who prefer to pay via credit card, the service offers safe processing with all major cards.

The Prague Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Prague to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Prague. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Prague. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Prague while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Prague

We offer the following Prague car rental locations

    • Prague Airport
        • Prague Railway Station
            • Prague
            • Prague Hotel Delivery
            • Prague Parizska

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : - Dec 10, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Fantastic helpful and great value for money. Landed in Czech Republic was met at the desk by a very helpful and English speak representative. Car was clean and tidy fully fuelled and ready to go. Drop off in Vienna was painless and easy, would highly recommend the service agent and the rental company and therefore will be using again. Regards David ( 👍 happy traveller )
          Reviewed by : Mr Bohumir Drenceni - Aug 27, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Great service, fast , polite . You are my only rental option on my next trip . Thanks
          Reviewed by : Mr Robert West - Aug 13, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Getting the car was quick and easy. It was in a good place in the middle of town where we got the car and dropped it off (being a public parking lot).
          Reviewed by : - Jun 26, 15
          4 4 4 4 
          Recived VW passat instead of skoda superb , a bit of a letdown since the superb is way better. other then this every thing alse was great/
          Reviewed by : Mr Michel Bousquie - Jun 03, 15
          4 4 4 4 
          In opposition to your information, insurance for personal injury,( death and medical expenses10.00 EUR + VAT Per Day shown in your voucher) cannot be taken at Budget counter in Prague.